turdacres


e-coli vaccine??
December 8, 2009, 2:17 am
Filed under: food issues

Wow, a couple of weeks ago I read a new york times article about an e-coli vaccine in testing by cargill. Will wonders never cease? What a stupid thing. I wondered if other people were as shocked as I was and I saw a story about it at epicurious. new-e-coli-vaccine-for-cows-a-bandaid-solution.html

They had a link to a frontline show that looked kind of interesting. I just read some of the things and thought I might check back later. frontline modern meat

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

